Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindeberge

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like anything fun that gets me outside. Hiking, biking, tennis, soccer, or just wandering around aimlessly looking at buildings.

I'm pretty good at the guitar, especially Jonas Brothers covers. So if that's what you're into, then wow, I just found my soul mate. I also really like watching new shows on Netflix at the rate of one season per day, and then get sad when the shows are done. It's kind of intense, so I hope you can get down with the get down.

I'm getting into cooking. I specialize in throwing a bunch of shit in a pot and letting it simmer down. I'd love to learn more about cooking, but I really just want a companion who will help me start the peeling of an orange.

I really hate the online aspect of this site, so if you're into doing kick ass shit, let's meet up in person and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm living in Seattle, just being bad ass and all.

I work downtown at a watch repair center. I'm in the process of finding a job that is more fulfilling. One thing I have realized about myself recently is that I absolutely love when I'm able to help people and make a difference in another person's life so I'm working to get a job in the recruiting industry.

I also put on a batman suit and run around the city chasing bad guys and fighting crime and junk. Only between the hours of 10 and midnight though. I have my limits.
I’m really good at
Getting to the bus stop right before the bus does so I don't have to wait.

I'm a dog whisperer.

Listening- "ooooo so deep" but actually I'm more of a listener than a talker. I majored in psychology and love learning about how someone's mind works.

Getting myself dressed in the morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
That dark brown hair with a hint of salt and pepper, those gorgeous blue eyes, my peg leg, and that striking smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Dies the Fire, the Ender's Game series, Guns Germs & Steel

Movies: The Batman movies, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Dr. Strangelove, Fight Club, LOTR, and any chick flick you want, baby.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Office, The Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Star Trek (not Voyager), Malcolm in the Middle

Music: The Head and the Heart, M83, Daft Punk, Coheed and Cambria, The Civil Wars, Of Monsters and Men, Reel Big Fish, Sublime, Big Boi, outkast, Hey Marseilles, Minus the Bear, a lot of others. My taste is all over the place with music, if you think I won't like something, let me give it a chance and I'll probably be hooked

Food: I like most things and I'll try anything once but favorites are Indian and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. My motorcycle
3. My phone
4. A good beer
5. The outdoors
6. My Ryan Gosling poster
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outer space.
Politics and how to fix the country.
How much my weave itches.
How late I can stay up tonight and not feel terrible for work tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
What, the Batman gig isn't enough for you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like I'm going to fall over if I stare straight up for a while.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh and are a good person.