Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linderlady

29 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I travel a lot for work, so sometimes I'm just looking for something fun to do in an unfamiliar city.

I'm a Midwestern girl, born and raised, and a bit of a nerd. I have an abiding love for dive bars, but a growing fascination with fancy cocktail lounges (I will drink anything with St. Germain in it). I like adventures, even dumb ones. I have a really hard time not stopping people on the street so I can pet their dogs. I like to cook, but it doesn't always turn out well. I enjoy a good bourbon a whole lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lawyer by day and an improviser by night, though the prior has left me less time for the latter than I'd like.
I’m really good at
remembering useless bits of trivia; embarrassing myself; making aioli; sleeping in late
The first things people usually notice about me
Strangers tend to come up to me thinking they know me. This happens about once a week. So I guess people notice...someone else I remind them of?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Alice Munro, Ann Patchett, George Saunders, Dan Simmons, Dan Chaon, Miranda July.

Movies: The Jerk, Three Amigos, Benny and Joon, Jurassic Park, Eternal Sunshine, The In-Laws.

TV: Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Cheers, Friday Night Lights, Archer, My So-Called Life, New Girl

Music: Harry Nilsson, David Bowie, Radiohead, Okkervil River, The Avett Brothers, The Magnetic Fields, Arcade Fire, Sam Cooke, Edgar Meyer, Fiona Apple, Jon Brion, J Roddy Walston and the Business, Shovels and Rope, and many more.

Food: sushi, bbq, cupcakes, charcuterie plates, fancy cheeses, blackberries, grapefruit (eaten whole like an orange), dark chocolate with sea salt and caramel
The six things I could never do without
Podcasts, Netflix, books, laughing, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever I'm currently reading/listening to. How I would fare if I were suddenly the protagonist of an action movie. What I would currently like to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and/or doing an improv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a Wisconsin state spelling bee when I was in middle school. I have no memory of how I ended up there. I got out on "portico," but I maintain that's only because the moderator didn't enunciate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like reading, don't take yourself too seriously, and don't have shirtless photos of yourself on your profile. Also if you're not a serial killer.