Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linderlu1

56 F Athens, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who loves to have fun, laughing, camping, traveling and spending time with my friends and family. I love long walks in the country sight seeing mother nature. I enjoy getting to know new people from all walks of life. I enjoy sitting around the camp fire, enjoying a few glasses of wine with others. I have a cat, Maggie Mae, she is my princes. I love spending time with my 7 year old granddaughter who is the pride of my live. She makes me laugh, act like a child and is fun to be around. She's also to smart for her britches. lol Lastly, I'm always ready for a good joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm filling each day with as much love, laughter an whatever else I can fit in. Traveling the dirt roads with my subaru, why you ask, cuz I am a country girl and enjoy seeing things that you wouldn't see if you weren't off the beaten path. I enjoy camping and riding my four wheeler. Would camp all year around if the weather permitted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My family use to call me Betty Crocker, now it Paula Dean. For real lol, I do enjoy cooking and I also enjoy eating out. I'm a good listener when you need somebody just to listen. I'm really good a sticking my nose in a book and forgetting about what's going on around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, guess you would have to meet me to get an answer to this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by James Patterson. I love the Alex Cross series. I enjoy a good movie. All different types. Some how I've gotten to like the history channel and discovery channel. Maybe that comes with age. I enjoy ole time rock n roll and todays modern country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, flavored coffee.
My granddaughter
My son.
Best friend/partner
Chocolate
memory foam mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being a positive person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out of the house to visit family, friends or whatever comes my way. Life to short to sit home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's private so guess you'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya wanna, lol