Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindsa-o-matic

23 F Duncanville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like chowing down on Sushi. I have a passion for music. Like rock, r&b, & a little rap. I play piano, & guitar. I know a little french not a lot. Like making short films with my friend Laqwesha Thompson. My favorite song is Bon Jovi: You Give Love A Bad Name. My favorite movie is American Beauty. I'm a big fan of The Beatles. I'm a huge fan of The L.A. Lakers basketball team. I'm a huge fan of Harry Potter movies & books my favorite Harry Potter movie is The Goblet Of Fire the 4th Harry Potter movie same for the book. I like playing sports softball, soccer, basketball, & tennis started taking tennis lesson 4 months ago. I'm a huge fan of actor Logan Lerman I've seen all his movies The Patriot, What Women Want, A Painted House, Getting In Cars With Boys, Gamer, Percy Jackson: & The Olympians: The Lighting Thief, The Three Musketeers, 3:10 To Yuma, Meet Bill, The Butterfly Effect, The Number 23. I want to see his new movie The Perks Of Being A Wallflower. Like to drink water 24/7. I have a band called The Leopard Sisters me, my friend Laqwesha, & my sister Lucy. Love classic movies such as Full Metal Jacket or Platoon. I am cute, funny, I will make you laugh, I've got a good sense of humor, great personally, cool, alsome, fun to be around, I know a lot about romance because I'm romantic. Me & my friend Laqwesha met in 5th grade. I have a mom Lucinda Taylor, I have a dad Larry Taylor, I have a brother Luke Taylor, I have a sister Lucy Taylor. I'm 21 years old. Born April 11th 1991. I also like boys I just stare at them forever until I'm done. I'm good at drawing myself & my friend & family. They want me to be an artist, or a singer, or a dancer, or a musician, or a film maker, but I want to be a actress. Sence I was 2 years old I've always wanted to be an actress. These are the things me & Logan Lerman have in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking at Actor: Logan Lerman pictures I really want to meet Actor: Logan Wade Lerman. Man do we ever have anything in common it's all at the top in My-Self- summary.That's all the stuff we have in common.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, Guitar, Softball, Soccer, Basketball, Fencing, Shooting guns at targets, Drawing, Bowling, Singing, Dancing, Writing songs, & Some Tennis, & making my own short films with Laqwesha. Actor Logan Lerman does all this stuff too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson. Movies: American Beauty, Full Metal Jacket, Platoon, Percy Jackson, Meet Bill, Gamer, The Three Musketeers, The Patriot, What Women Want, 3:10 To Yuma, The Number 23, Riding In Cars With Boys, A Painted House, The Butterfly Effect, Harry Potter Trilogy. Shows: The Simpsons, Full House, Home Inprovment. Music: Rock, R&B, & some rap. Food Sushi. Logan knows I like all his movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Actor: Logan Lerman
2. Parents
3. Siblings
4. Friends
5. Movies
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Actor: Logan Lerman or Singer: Justin Bieber.
Logan's Hotter & cuter.
Singer: Taylor Swift is pretty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing piano, or guitar, or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Actor: Logan Lerman.
I want to kiss Actor: Logan Lerman.
I want to hug Actor: Logan Lerman.
I want to go out with Actor: Logan Lerman.
I want to marry Actor: Logan Lerman.
I want to have two kids with Actor: Logan Lerman. Lindsay Jr. & Logan Jr.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Actor: Logan Lerman.