Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for real connections. I have a carefree easygoing, but sometimes serious truth telling nature. I'm interested in genuine fun and people who know how to have it. I love animals and would partner best with someone else who does too. I am from the east coast, but moved here for the lifestyle and change of pace. Sometimes I miss the east coast but not quite enough to leave the beautiful pacific NW, at least not right now. I have lived in Seattle for 7 years, but only recently discovered the immense beauty of Mt. Rainier as I was distracted by the peninsula until now. I would love to find a partner to explore this beautiful NW with in our free time. I'm very aware that I started all these sentences with "I" but I guess that's what happens in an "about me" section.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, learning how to be the best I can be, playing volleyball, yoga, and petting as many animals as I can.

Running my own summer camp for the third summer called Music and Movement Summer Camp.

Looking for my partner that feels like home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Noticing when someone needs help and helping them
Being Honest
Making the best of a shitty situation
Dancing and having fun in general
Planning things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
My hair, my laugh, my strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are conversations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career.
How to live my life to the fullest.
Often trying to be present and spending my mental energy on self improvement and reflection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in, grabbing dinner, going out, packing for a camping trip...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to find home in the wrinkles of my lovers face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're hilarious. You're handsome. You are a stand up guy and are lookin for your partner. You are a good communicator. You tend to look on the bright side of things and have a positive outlook. You have a calm demeanor. You love animals. You want to go camping. You're financially stable and want a magical gal. You don't smoke cigarettes. You're confident. You know how to take charge.

I really do want to be with someone who finds it somewhat easy to problem solve and discuss and reveal their emotions. While not always easy, we're all human and I find transparency and honesty with ones emotional state very sexy and comforting. I think what I'm trying to say is I want an emotionally mature partner who challenges me to grow.

I also want to have fun!