Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindsayispete

28 F Novi, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Lindsay. My friends call me Pete. I'm kind of like a grown up trying to be a kid trying to be a grown up. I feel like I'm a very good person once you get past my very sarcastic shell. My mom says I have a big heart. I'm basically a straight girl's ideal boyfriend in a dykey package, and by that I mean that I buy flowers for my dates and plan for the future with my partners and believe that sex should usually mean more than just a great drunken night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Edit- Back in school! Woohoo. Still don't know what I want to be when I grow up, but it's going very well. Hoping to figure out everything soon.
**
Working to save up money so that I can get a degree in business with a minor in Japanese, because I'll always be a writer, but I want to get a "real job" so that I can provide for my family.
Also, working on losing weight and getting health. I have a history of taking care of other people instead of myself. Working on the balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal, good friend
Writing things that I don't let anyone read
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. Probably the sarcasm, it's hard to turn off. Also, I often wear bow ties. I know how to tie them and everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I hate to read because I love to read. I get too attached to the characters. I'll pretty much read anything once (just finished the Hunger games trilogy and did a book club with a bunch of straight, straight-edge girls at work and read- don't judge- 50 shades). Open to suggestions!!
Movies- I'll watch pretty much anything (once- I'm looking at you Steve Zissou...), but I'm absolutely terrified of horror movies.
Music- Open to anything, I don't really follow any particular genre too closely. I do love musicals, and Marianas Trench
Shows- I have recently developed an obsession with The Walking Dead (seriously... I have never seen a zombie movie before, as I said I'm terrified of the horror genre, but the show is just so well done.) I don't really watch too much tv outside of that.
Food- Is for eating, not too picky at all. Greek, Middle Eastern, Italian, Mexican... Pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Something to write with.
2. My sisters.
3. Coffee.
4. A radio.
5. My bike.
6. A paycheck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The phrase "the happenstance of who you are." My cultural anthropology professor said it four years ago and it has stuck with me.
Also... Trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. Teacher? Corporate junkie? Social worker? Graphic designer? Anthropologist? The list is endless. Just don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends, or at my place with friends and drinks and movies and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more of a girl than I look.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun or interesting or smart or funny or deep, or you think it's possible that I may be any of those things.