Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindseychopyk

26 F Ellicott City, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to start.....
In case you couldn't tell from my user name, my name is Lindsey.

Simply put, I would describe myself as creative, romantic, caring and passionate.

I enjoy going to the movies. I like crafts, I am a scrapper and I am very creative. I love to cook, mostly bake. I like to watch football (go ravens!). I love the water, everything from scuba diving to a walk on the beach, swimming to playing in the rain. I like to sleep in a very cold room under lots of covers. I am a big kid at heart (maybe why I am so good at my job) and love Disney. I am pretty handy, meaning I know how to use a hammer and a nail and a saw and screwdriver and well you get the point.

I am a huge cuddle bug, my favorite thing is cuddle and be loved on. (i might need to explain "loved on." it might not be what you think but you will have to get to know me better for me to explain)

Hell if you've made it this far might as well continue.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a educator for children with special needs. I work in Howard County Middle School and I love my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my big blue eyes, they change colors. Something other then my appearance..... probably my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like ALL types of movies and music. I am a big movie fan, everything from scary to comedy to Disney. Music, my taste in music is just as eclectic. On my iphone i have a little bit of everything including (but not limited to) Dave Mattthew's band, Pink Floyd, Taylor swift, Jack Johnson, Stephan lynch, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Nelli, Neyo, Black Eyed Peas, and more.

Food. I am not a picky eater. I like pretty much anything or I am at least willing to try it. I love sweets especially chocolate. I eat a lot of chicken and seafood. I like sushi.

Books. I recently received a kindle for my birthday and I am currently reading two books.

Shows. I am a big Law and Order SVU fan. I also love survivor. I like Walking Dead, Parenthood. I like family guy, friends and Seinfeld. if i cant find a good show on tv i like to watch movies.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My job
My dog
Food and water
Tv
my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to put in this section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or hanging with my family and new baby niece.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an introvert with a social side.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have anything in common and would like to get to know me better or have any unanswered questions.

message me if you feel like it, if you can click on the message button and can hold a conversation. =)

DO NOT message me if you are looking for a one night stand cause you're only wasting your time!

DO NOT message me if we have less then a 70% match rating. I am a teacher and I don't do failing grades!

I hate not to reply to messages, but I also hate telling people "no." So, if I'm not interested, I probably just won't reply. But thank you for writing! :)