Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindseyelaine

34 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate, caring, open-minded thinker who loves life and isn't afraid to take risks. My faith, my family and my friends are my anchor. Whether I'm working with my students in the classroom, trying out new recipes in the kitchen or just spending quality time with my friends and family, I approach every situation with a positive, hopeful attitude. I am a planner who strives for a balance of spontaneity; I am a professional who is committed to and passionate about her job; and I am a fun-loving romantic who appreciates and enjoys the little things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach high school English in the city and swim lessons at my local gym. During the week, my downtime is limited, but I find time to workout/swim regularly, take a yoga class and cook some dynamite meals for one :)
I live in the city of Baltimore and try to take advantage of city life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-helping people to realize their fullest potential
-making breakfast and homemade pizza
-coming up with a plan for any and every situation
-cheering for a particular black and yellow football team
-spending time with my friends and family
-enjoying and appreciating the little things in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my confidence and my passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To simplify, just a few examples for each...

Book: Eat, Pray, Love, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Great Gatsby
Movie: Ratatouille, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Crash, The Boondock Saints
Show: Gordon Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares, The Good Wife, True Detective, The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey
Music: All music under the Yacht Rock category, EDM, Gershwin, Macklemore
Food: All of it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Hot showers
Sweet potato fries
First cup of coffee in the morning
My IPhone
Grace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future... and food :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are anything but typical.
I could be...
-Listening to NPR and This American Life over a cup of tea
-Having thought-provoking conversation and a good laugh over dinner and a bottle of wine
-Getting dressed up for cocktails and dancing the night away
-Enjoying a good craft beer while listening to a live band
-People-watching down by the water
-Browsing a bookstore with a latte
-Cooking a meal while catching up with a friend
-Trying out a new restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm alone, I talk to myself...frequently...as a way of getting my thoughts out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like city skylines at night
You appreciate a good food truck
You stop to look at the full moon rising
You enjoy the high after a good workout
You are family-oriented
You aren't afraid to expose your flaws
You are comfortable in your own skin
You have a strong sense of self
You are open-minded to different points of view
You are thoughtful, caring, creative and adventurous