Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindseyo89

25 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Washington state, graduated from Arizona State University, love to be around smart people and have intelligent conversations. I'm a big fan of sarcastic wit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently an account executive for a public internet company.....loving my job and the place I'm at! Looking to progress in my career and continue to live the dream in Scottsdale.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
foreign languages! I speak four in total.

Also, my personal friend just found me here and told me I forgot to mention: video games, skateboarding, and blackjack :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile - it's always on my face. I'm in a good mood probably 99% of the time and always keep it positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Stephen King, books about presidents, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Chuck Palahniuk, Bret Easton Ellis, Johnny Cash, Band of Horses, Tool, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, house music, Christopher Nolan's Batman trilogy, CSI video games on Xbox
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my career, books, good food, red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! My mind goes a mile a minute thinking about totally random things. I actually really enjoy thinking, it's kind of a nice pastime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends usually at some casual, chill bar in old town. I love dives!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really strange eating habits. Also, I don't think I have anything that I'm not willing to admit, but I can't think of anything off the top of my head. I do have a zombie apocalypse exit strategy. That's kind of weird, I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like girls who like to talk about smart things :)