Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindseyrox4baby

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to SF, bad at writing summaries about myself, looking to meet new friends and find "that special someone" to get to know this new city with. And I let a friend's 11-year-old pick my user name, which might have been a mistake...
What I’m doing with my life
I just flung myself from one side of the country (Brooklyn) to the other (San Francisco) in search of happiness. And for a job, an amazing job teaching preschool. While I happily talk about things other than early childhood education (politics, art and design, lit, music, you), young children, and their care and education, are my passion. It's all good if you don't share that passion, but please care deeply about something (boats! your dog! flora and fauna! computers! whatever!) and spend some time teaching me about it.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Identifying birds by their birdcalls. Talking, psychoanalyzing, and listening. Grammar and punctuation. Making toddlers laugh. Justifying (and enabling) fiscally irresponsible purchases. Changing a flat tire. Crochet. Admitting when I'm wrong. Making bad "dad jokes." Laughing at my dad's bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could write an essay here, but I won't. It seems like all of my favorites share two basics -- honesty and high aspirations.
The six things I could never do without
My scruffy little mutt puppy. Sunshine. Sunscreen. Google Maps on my iPhone. Coffee. Sarcasm (for real). Travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What in life will make me happy, and who and what I need in my life to acheive happiness. And getting over trying to be a "normal" person and embracing my inner socially awkward quirky weirdo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly? Generally pretty exhausted from the workweek, doing something super low-key with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On this, in writing, nothing. In person: I am an incurable open book.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like me. You're funny (in a sarcastic way), like to talk and listen and talk, and are fundamentally a kind person. And (yes, I know it's cliche) what's on the inside is more important to you than what's on the outside.