Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindsgw8916

25 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished my masters in forensic science (yes, really forensic science). I am a born and raised New Yorker. I constantly make fun of myself and rarely act serious. I love sarcasm and inappropriate jokes, snowboarding, craft beer, and traveling. I lived in Southern France for 6 months and Las Vegas for 3 months. I am really laid back and always up for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am about to start a career in forensic science and having fun living in Manhattan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh usually via sarcasm or inappropriate jokes. I am also surprisingly good at quoting obscure movies and naming random actors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm a forensic scientist. If I got a nickel every time someone said to me "Oh, do you watch CSI?!" or "LIKE DEXTER" I'd be rich enough to retire and give up my forensic science career which unfortunately is nothing like CSI or Dexter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are "I Was Told There'd Be Cake", "The Five People You Meet in Heaven", and "This is Where I Leave You".

My favorite movies are Donnie Darko, The Newsies, A League of Their Own, Mean Girls and Wet Hot American Summer.

My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, and Girls. Full disclosure: I am a sucker for reality TV but a little embarrassed about that fun fact.

I like a ton of different music and my favorites change a lot. My favorite band is probably Guster. My favorite song of all time is "Touch of Grey" by the Grateful Dead.

My favorite food type is Thai food with sushi as a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. I could never live somewhere that is not aesthetically pleasing
3. Craft beer
4. Snowboarding
5. I hate to admit this one but, my cellphone
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, on a Friday night I am with my friends. I spend most Fridays at either a bar or a friend's where I can hang out, catch up with my friends and unwind from a hectic week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on okcupid...