Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LindsJ

29 F Fairfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello people, Hmm a little bit about me... ...I'm a student at Miami University (ohio), am a skiier on Miami's infamous water-ski team, an expert at Beirut and flip cup, enjoy having a good time, am able to study if properly motivated (in other words: I tend to procrastinate), and could definately be described as a jock (though I am not a part of varsity sports). My friends describe me as insane (in a good way), easy to talk to, straightforward, outgoing, gorgeous, odd, fun, hilarious and imaginative. If you want to know more just message me.

I am interesting, adventurous, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my life, which means: finishing college, planning my business, skiing, studying, striving to go abroad for a year or 2 and trying to fend off boredom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doesn't this question call for people to be cocky? I think so but that is ok b/c I am kinda cocky. I am REALLY good at many things but to name a few: writing, div.III intramural Hockey, knowing random stuff no one else knows, debating, violent sports, being brutally honest, handling vodka, sarcasm, bringing up random stuff, asking unanswerable questions and anything to do with the Classics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If they see me first: My smile and confidence. If they hear me first: My randomness and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Mists of Avalon, The Odyssey, and Rule of The Bone. Movies: The Usual Suspects, Troy (highly inaccurate but fun to watch), October Sky, The Great Escape and Invasion of the Body Snatchers (the original b/w, not the crappy newer version). Music: Wagner and other classical music or alternative/hard rock. Foods: Lefse or Lutefisk (don't ask)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could honestly do without everything, I don't need anything to survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business plans, controversial topics, school, some scary things, and every other random topic possible. Lets put it this way, no one says "Penny for your thoughts" to me unless they don't know me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or a movie night in the dorm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead the fifth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having fun, think you can keep up, want a good friend with the possibility of more or just a good friend, are able to hold there own in a little friendly debate and of course look cute. (Yes, I am superficial but I admit it at least and cute can always be overpowered by money or a truly good social debate, witty sarcasm or a sense of humour.)