Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lindybug

34 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start with, I'm in an open marriage with a man who is my dearest and truest love (see caffeine_spider), and I have a sweet boyfriend whom I adore (see tylerwyler), so while I'm not looking for another boyfriend, I would love to meet some more boys. Not necessarily for a hook up or a friend-with-benefits, but just to have more boy-smell in my life. Also, if you are a girl reading this, I highly recommend making out with either of those fine fellows.
I am over-educated, intimidating, exacting and particular. I am also kind, adaptable and far more perceptive than any sane person would want to be.
I love dancing, and I have a passion for teaching dance. Especially lindy hop and balboa. Dancing takes up a lot of my time, and basically consumes my entire life.
I like old movies.
I do not like hiking, camping or bicycling. Or swimming.

I am a raccoon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing something I'm awesome at every single day.
Doing something I suck at every single day.
Moving my body in a challenging way.
Solving interesting problems with my powerful brain.
Loving people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out what motivates people.
Saying rhythms with my mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely intimidating, because I am such a big dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old jazz and old blues, pop punk from the 90s, real punk from the 80s, and Monk.

Harry Potter is dumb, and if you like it, you are dumb. Sorry.
Hobbit books and movies also suck.

My favorite things to watch are subdued British shows or movies, where men talk to each in subtle ways, and no action ever occurs.

I like all the foods (including organs), except mayonnaise and raw onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine, style points, Yes Minister, good bread, comfy socks, public transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lecturing imaginary people in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching youtube videos of kittens and eating Weetabix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get really excited I make a noise like a chimp.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't wear a baseball cap. You like cats way better than dogs. You have short hair (dealbreaker). You are interested in learning stuff with me. Please be both genuine and shameless.

DON'T message me if you have answered the question The First Things People Usually Notice About Me with some variation on "You'll have to tell me ;)"
or the question The Most Private Thing I'm Willing To Admit Here with a variation of "That's too private ;)."
Those are worthless, lazy-shit answers.