Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. My name is Kelly. I work with Autistic children and I love it. I enjoy sports (Go Buffalo), hiking, camping, playing softball, skydiving, and traveling. I have traveled abroad and it was probably the most fun that I ever had. I have a heart of gold and am looking to show it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time and hanging out and having fun. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I guess I have to be given my career choice. :) I'm compassionate and I am a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I dyed my hair yet again! I am currently a blonde.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dave Matthews Band. I actually know Dave personally from my Virginia days. I love seeing live concerts and have seen the Rolling Stones, Prince, Aerosmith, Neil Young, Kenny Chesney, and many others. I am very eclectic in my musical tastes.

I'm not much of a movie person, but I love watching ID channel. Lately I have been obsessed with the Pawn Star shows. I am always interested in watching football and hockey.

I love a good meal and I have a variety of tastes. I like a good steak. I love Hibachi. Nakama is the best around! Italian and Mexican are awesome as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) My dogs
3) Cell Phone
4) Car
5) My job
6) The future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends if I work Saturday or not. If I do then I am at home. If I don't then I like going out to eat, going on a road trip, and discovering Pittsburgh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahaha. You better message me for this one. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single and looking to meet someone for a possible long term relationship.