Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lingaring

20 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Lily! I like a lot of things including drawing a whole lot wow and nature and friends! And tv shows n anime and stuff.
I live off the reactions of people watching lotr for the first time. It's a great experience!
I like blogging and goofing around a lot. And camping!!!! Boy do I love camping.
But drawing, man. Drawing is pretty high on the list.

I'm a Ravenclaw and apparently undoubtedly a Baratheon.

If you wanna see my art a lot of the finished stuff is here:
http://www.wysp.ws/lingaring/
and there's also some more in my instagram feed @lengereng
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to portland from Santa Rosa! I dont have a ton of friends here right now but I'd like to change that. Im currently working part time at jimmy John's and looking for more work all the time. Long-term goals include a career in art possibly or science maybe even architecture?? I haven't totally decided yet.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at drawing I've been told. And making the best out of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my crazy eyes probably. and that i'm "intense but mysterious"???? ok
Anyway, first impressions i give off are almost never very accurate. Especially online.

If you're wondering about the dark circles under my eyes, they're hereditary. i get plenty of sleep, believe me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hobbit & House of The Spirits & Frankenstein. Sadly I dont read as much as I know I'd like to.

Movies: O Brother Where Art Thou, Tekkon Kinkreet, The Land Before Time, The Lord of The Rings Trilogy, Akira

Shows: Hannibal, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Motorcity, Fullmetal Alchemist (both), The Aquabats Supershow, Twin Peaks, Always Sunny,
Star Trek, Merlin, Supernatural, Gravity Falls, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Samurai Champloo

Music: Wild Beasts, The Clash, Jonsi, Woodkid, Maximo Park, The Knife, Florence and The Machine, Haim, Modest Mouse, Young The Giant, The Shins, The Tallest Man on Earth, Nicki Minaj, Ke$ha, The Doors, CocoRosie

Food: Stuffed pasta shells, spinich rice bake, stuffing, pupusas, avocado on toast mmmm, yeah most food is good
The six things I could never do without
Music
my hands
autumn
Bros
my sketchbook
$$$$$$$$money$$$$$$$$
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Iceland
Stories/comics im writing in my head
What the hell do I wanna be
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with other people usually. watching/playing something or working or drawing at a coffee shop alone or with friends.
That last thing is one of my favorite passtimes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you genuinely want to get to know me!
And if you are an artist!! I love seeing other people's art. Love love love it
If we share interests!
Aaand if youre a generally positive person.
Also its very uncommon for me to send the first message. Fyi

But please dont say hi or hey there and expect a reply.
And if youre generally a negative person im just not interested I'm sorry :(