Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lingering_frog

29 M Englewood, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So you saw that picture of that beautiful bald man in your list of matches and want to know a bit more about him, eh? Well, I'd be happy to fill you in.
I'm a computer programmer in the Denver area. I enjoy traveling a great deal. I went on a trip to London last year and will be headed to Japan this year.
I used to do some stage acting back when I lived in Oklahoma City. I would love to do more of that, but I'm having a bit of trouble finding the right community theater in my area (if you know of some, please let me know, I miss acting very much).
Movies are a passion of mine and will watch most any film that comes recommended to me. I enjoy critiquing them with others afterward. I will admit my favorite movies are more of the "nerdy" persuasion, but I enjoy many more types. If I find a story lacking I like asking the question, "What would I do to fix it?"
Board gaming has become one of my interests. The Settlers of Catan and Risk are my favorites and I have a closet with a nice collection growing.
I used to be quite locked up in my shell of a world, but in the last few years I've been shaking up the snow globe and trying to get out in the world more and experience new things.
If any of that strikes a chord with you, you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I've moved around a lot in the last few years. I haven't been in the same place for over 2 years in quite a while. To quote the U2 song "I still haven't found what I'm looking for."
Professionally I'm pretty set. I'm a decent programmer and it's enjoyable work and moving around has helped me round myself out in a lot of ways. What it hindered me in, however, was my social life. It's difficult to make lasting connections and find the right person when I'm jumping around so much and have to start from scratch once landing in a new area. That's where this site comes in.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I was auditioning for a play, I once saw the notesheet that the casting director wrote about me. It said, "kinda funny, bald." I laughed, because that probably sums up a first impression of me fairly well. But, hey, it should be noted that I also got the part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...Lord of the Rings, Dracula, A Tale of Two Cities, King Arthur and His Knights...

Movies...Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Highlander, The Matrix, Inception...

Shows...Star Trek, Stargate, The X-Files, Mystery Science Theater, Futurama, The Walking Dead...

Music...Collective Soul, Evanescence, Within Temptation, Live, Nightwish...

Food...All of it really...except fish. I do not care for fish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've tried to institute a rule to try at least one new thing every weekend. It can be small like trying a new restaurant or big like taking a trip. It's been a fun challenge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once wrote a 380 page fantasy novel and thought it was pretty good!

...then I read it. It sucked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well what have you got to lose?