Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lingham89

25 M Lexington, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Supermodel/Astronaut/Nobel Laureate.

I'm a British gentleman, though I have lived abroad all my life. I was born in Bahrain (in the Middle East) to English parents. I then moved to NH when I was 9, and then SC when I was 14 where I have lived ever since. I became a naturalized US Citizen 2 years ago (USA! USA! USA!).

I graduated 2 years ago after finishing 4 years of Clemson Chemical Engineering. I just bought a house in Lexington - it gets kind of echoey in here.

INTP, for those that are into that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What an incredibly confrontational question!

I'm an engineer for an automotive parts company; I spend most of my day having incredibly complex and technical discussions with people in Europe who do not speak English. I was recently congratulated for my "unvaluable contribution to the project."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia.. If its useless, I know it. Can't seem to get on Jeopardy, unfortunately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent - a combination of English and American (I have heard it described as Transatlantic).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Chuck Palahniuk, science non-fiction

Movies: Wes Anderson movies (especially the Royal Tenenbaums), American Beauty, Casablanca, Amelie, A Very Long Engagement, Requiem for a Dream, Donnie Darko, Spirited Away, A Clockwork Orange (and anything else Kubrick)

Shows: Arrested Development, Sherlock, Homeland, Archer, Top Gear (everything else on the BBC for that matter), White Collar, SNL.

Music: indie music.. and hardcore rap. Death Cab For Cutie and Lil' Wayne - Still waiting for them to go on tour together.

Favorite food - steak au poivre. It combines 5 of my favorite things: filet mignon, pepper, heavy cream, cognac, and fire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The flash of inspiration when solving a complex problem
2. Crunchy leaves in Fall
3. Podcasts, especially This American Life
4. Snooze button
5. The Economist
6. That moment your heart skips when you see someone you like
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, why American TV channels put subtitles on British people speaking English, and giraffes. Mostly giraffes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown Columbia.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write mediocre erotic fiction under a pen name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation