Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:19am
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, confident, but focused. I like to listen a lot and like to think deep at times. I'm pretty tall at 6'4. Also I like taking risks just to spice things up.
I am a goof ball also, cause life is too short to be serious all the time. Let loose have some fun and try something new.
Also adventures are fun as long as it doesn't involve snowboarding, I'd rather jump out of a plane with an umbrella than snowboard again.

I also got really into working out recently. I do go about 4 times a week minimum. Don't worry though I'm not a meathead lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Brooklyn so anyone familiar with anything fun to do let me know. I'm going to school, just got my Associate's Degree and now I'm working towards my Bachelor's in journalism. I work at the NYS department of Financial Services. Starting to enjoy working out a bit too much.

I also want to go skydiving...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, Making people laugh (mostly unintentionally) Running ( exercise ), showing patience, video games, listening, staying calm, being a nerd, making my iPhone seem more important than it is. Taking exams or test.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, people think a basketball should be in my right hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books include - Of mice and men, Maniac McGee, What the dog saw, Halo Fall of Reach, Game of Thrones

Movies - I love westerns but they are so rare these days, Friday , 40- year old virgin, super bad, rush hour, the dark knight, Enter the Dragon, Mad Max Fury Road, Primer,

Tv - Dexter (ehhhh), football, basketball, south park, family guy, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Detective

Music -NAS, Health, biggie, 50, tupac, eminem, sevendust, avenged sevenfold, Atreyu, R Kelly (say what you will about the man but the music he makes is great). Actually I'm really into a lot of different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can better myself, what's for dinner, what would happen if I did ________, what are you thinking about, when is this movie over, how I went so long without knowing how awesome Adobo seasoning is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work, I like to come home and relax, possibly a movie, gym... Saturday night is a different story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think music without lyrics is way better. May not sound like much but people are ready to cut my throat when I say that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-if you think I am a stud.

Seriously, if you want to talk about anything or just want to get to know me.

I'm actually just looking for friends at the moment and I don't need the benefits, just good conversation.

If you don't take yourself so seriously.

If you want to hear a story of how my roommate and I lost all of our money at a casino in Canada, and our ride somehow left and we adventured back to our college campus on a stolen bike.