Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Lyon, France Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy, but enjoy meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write LGBTQ fiction. Currently finishing my TEFL certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching television. Not to brag, but I'm Olympics-level good. One of my favorite things in life is marathoning TV shows. I'll go through several seasons in the course of a few days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hours, Fingersmith, Memories, Dreams, Reflections, Santa Olivia, and a plethora of others.

Movies: Horror and romantic comedies are usually my favorites. I have watched You've Got Mail more times than I can count.

TV Shows: I watch them all. The Good Wife is my current favorite. Friends is my all-time favorite. And anyone who loves Arrested Development is a friend I want to have. Lost Girl. Pretty Little Liars. Orange is the New Black. Orphan Black. I could go on forever. I really do watch everything.

Music: I'll listen to anything. Discovering new bands is one of my favorite things about meeting new people. But my heart will always belong to Broadway musicals.

Food: Probably my favorite thing about living in France: So much good food! But I still love the classics: pizza, tacos, burgers and fries. I'm Puerto Rican, so I'm biased. Puerto Rican food is the best. Mofongo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer, the internet, coffee, air, food. Electricity would also help.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TV characters and their relationships. Also, aliens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is a typical Friday night. Except on nights when I'm passed out drunk at strip clubs. Or in prison. Just kidding. That's what I do on Saturdays. No, just kidding. This is my typical Friday night. And Saturday night. And Sunday night. Did I mention I'm good at watching television?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the color blue. Oh God. I shared too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're quirky and not shy. I like weird people, and people who force me to be less anti-social than I am.