Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linguistocrat

29 M Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to help people and spread happiness. I am always the one opening doors for others and sending a smile or a compliment to a random stranger. I like to chat up cashiers to brighten their day and I never make it through a meal at a restaurant without chatting with my server for a while.

I'm an avid fan of learning new things. The day you stop learning is the day you die.

I love to meet new people. I love to be happy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time at Beth Israel Hospital as a medical assistant while taking classes towards a nursing degree.

I love all outdoor warm-weather activities. Hiking, biking, kayaking and so forth. It's even better when you have someone fun to go with you. Sunshine is my friend, but the rain can be fun too.
And when I'm not doing anything else I'm probably reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble/Words with Friends. Are you reading this? Good. I challenge you to a game.

Cooking. Chocolate chip pancakes, anyone?

Writing. Fiction, non-fiction, I just love to write. I have even been published. Hooray for me! Perhaps you have seen some of my stuff floating around the internet.

Not sounding arrogant when filling out a list entitled "I'm really good at."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my uncanny resemblance to Brad Pitt?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Broccoli, salmon, single malt. (And Burritos.)

Books: I enjoy science and technology, history, and the occasional fiction book. However, I am really a fan of anything I find interesting. Which is almost everything.

TV: Star Trek: The Next Generation, Futurama, Sliders, Quantum Leap, MacGyver, Keeping Up Appearances. Doctor Who kicks ass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet/Wikipedia
Something new to learn/books to read (paper books please)
Nature (Especially Acadia National Park in Maine).
Scrabble *SHHH* Don't tell anyone. It's my weakness.
Cuddling. Honestly. It's the best.
Something exciting to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and not just mine. I mean, where are we going as a species? Perhaps to the kitchen for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being atypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was robbed by a cop in Tijuana, Mexico.

I was bitten by a police horse.

I have a time machine. And no you can't use it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following appeal to you:

A) You want to get lost someplace amazing in Boston with me.

B) You are looking for a kissing/cuddle buddy.

C) You think I am awesome/you think I will find YOU awesome.

You are not afraid to initiate contact. If you want to talk to me, don't assume that I know that. MESSAGE ME.