Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

link5485

29 M Parker, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my time doing research. When I'm not playing scientist I like to bike, run, and enjoy living in Boulder. I enjoy sitting around watching movies, discussing politics and current events, and good books. I read voraciously and make a habit of reading several newspapers and magazines on a daily basis to keep up with the news. I'd love to add more hobbies to the list, but as a graduate student my time and money are limited right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate student in Chemistry at CU Boulder. I am an organic chemistry RA to pay the bills. Hopefully I will finish my PhD by the end of the summer. I'm hoping to go into science policy work after that, hopefully in Washington. Beyond that I like doing triathlons and other activities trying to stay as fit as I can without actually having to go to a gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being serious, chemistry, knowing trivia, interesting conversations, pushing things to 11, being sarcastic, self-deprecating humor, and being loud.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. People usually hear me long before they see me. I have a very bad habit of jumping into things head first. Or if I'm out on a bike ride then they notice my funny clothes and pointy bike helmet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love science fiction (both movies and books). I'm a bit of a cinephile and can't really list all the things I like. Same with books. I usually end up reading whatever is in front of me. I like Rock, Blues, and Movie Scores (entirely too much - Elfman, Williams, Zimmer, etc).
I like to keep up on current events so I read The Economist, New York Times, Politico, and Stratfor on a regular basis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, family, friends, running shoes, lots of books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chemistry, triathlon, marathons, politics, people and their motivations, public policy, where I might find a job, what I want to train for next year (I like to plan ahead)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Sometimes work, other times out in Boulder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. Why else would you message me?