Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linki1313

30 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Olenka... I'm originally from Ukraine.. but have been living in Pittsburgh most of my life.

I'm 29, outgoing, love to laugh and have fun in pretty much anything I do... I work my butt off, so I really try to follow the motto.. Work hard, play harder..

Some favorites... pizza (the key to my heart, wink wink), working out (atleast 4 to 5 times a week), sushi, dancing, backrubs, going to karaoke, and cooking (but you get to do the dishes, lol)

I'm looking for my bestfriend. I would really like to find someone that I can connect with and talk to about anything. Someone who is open-minded, drama free, and has their life together already.

I want to have fun and enjoy everything life has to offer.. so I'd like to find someone that feels the same way. Someone that is willing to try new things with me, or be able to randomly pick up for a weekend with me and go on a roadtrip...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard. I'm currently getting my masters in information system management . Getting ready to do a fitness show
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, giving back rubs, playing pool, bowling, dancing, im very athletic, deriven, making people smile, cuddeling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my lips!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fiction books. I love Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Hang over, Scarface, 300, any funy movies. I like italian, chinese and i usualy like to try anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mom, My iPhone, my hair products, a car, pizza, and ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and enjoying the life i have
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends or sitting at home with a warm
blanky and watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your driven and looking for a serious relationship sorry no friends with benefits, some one that has passion and can comminicate. some one thats out going and knows how to have fun. some one that will make me laugh