Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linmar1980

34 F Saugerties, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single gal here looking to meet that special someone or just make some new friends. I'm on a weight loss journey currently - lost 33 pounds since July 2012 and still want to lose another 50. Would love to find someone on a similar journey so we could motivate each other :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time, pay my own bills, share an apartment with my roommate. Try and get to as many hockey games as possible...I'm a huge NJ Devils fan and finally got to my first NHL game at the Prudential Center this year...it was awesome! Love to go to Albany to the Times Union Center for the Albany Devils games as well...fun, cheap games!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Couponing and reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure about this
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, any biography I can get my hands on. Have just gotten back into reading and find it so relaxing.

Movies: Star Wars, anything Kevin Smith, British comedy, Moonrise Kingdom, Despicable Me, Harry Potter series, X-Men movies, Batman movies, many many more

Shows: Law & Order SVU and hockey from September through June (slightly hooked)

Music: I'm game for listening to most anything. Not a fan of scream rock or twangy country. I love Barenaked Ladies, Of Monsters and Men, Churchill, Dave Matthews Band

Food: I'll try anything once (except raw sushi - cannot stomach that). I love Italian, Indian and German food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
A roof over my head
My niece
Money
A job I love
Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I'll ever meet the right person....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with my kitty watching hockey :) Go Devils!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing on here....that's something that can be discussed while we're chatting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship (not looking for just sex) or a new friendship. If you're married or in a committed relationship, I am not interested. I'm not looking to be the "other woman" or the reason for a breakup.