Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linn949

53 F Elyria, OH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
THIS cant be real !!!! I looked at my " Quiver" matches and I Quivered..There is no way I match % with 3/4 of the men they have picked for me...!!! My sons tell me I've become a " Diva"... Please I've raised 3 sons alone..I just have the time now to be "Me".. If you REALLY think I’m go to be interested in a guy who messages me and all he talks about is what he wants to do with and to me sexually guess what there’s a Button for that it's called "Delete and " Block" ! Don’t even think I'd be interested. I treasure kindness and a gentle spirit; one who can empathize with many issues yet be strong and confident in doing something about things we can change. I manage life with a good dose of laughter and try to find the humorous side of any situation. I’m eclectic in my interests but passionate about giving my best in any situation. Great conversation over coffee is very engaging. I believe honest open communication is the only foundation for a healthy growing relationship. I hope to be with someone who is generous to others, believes in tipping well, is responsible with finances but liberal in giving; someone who believes in always learning and finds education stimulating. I hope for someone who is comfortable in his own skin but can be challenged to try new things. These are some of the core things I value. I want that kind of man who puts his hand on the small of your back when you walk into a room and across a room full of people can give you a look that speaks volumes’, a man who opens doors, helps you with your coat, YES that kind of man. I love camping. Going over to the Lake Erie Islands. Going for walks. Really I’m ready to try most ? anything at least once. Getting together with friends and family. Listening to bands somewhat. Working in the yard. And please no men under 45, I can't and wont date men close too my sons ages!!! 30, 29, and 20.MUST love going to Put in bay !!! Love the water and a boat would be great. The winter has it's good things ,sledding, walking in the snow in the evening. Fall is my fave season.
I have to be honest..yes i still enjoy partying a little, i dont like to get drunk but do enjoy a couple drinks out once in awhile and love weekends up at the islands...
The six things I could never do without
My sons
My Grandchildren
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–86
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating