Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linndsay

28 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In some ways I'm a little bit girly. I like to go out at night and wear make up, decorate my room, and dress-up my dog. In other ways I'm a very atypical girl. I'm tech savy, and prefer chicken fingers and fries to sushi. At some point I'd like staying in the same home ... forever; I plan on having children; I like going out to dinner, but I prefer simple all-american cuisine. I like theme parks, especially ones with atmosphere. I love dancing, playing wii, and hanging out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a behavioral interventionist for kids with autism. Starting a masters program in July.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing my computer.
scrapbooking.
using spell check.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very independent. I don't follow the crowd just because it's the thing to do. Sure, if the crowed has a good idea I may go with it but I like to do my own thing. For senior pictures my friend told me I should wear black because everyone else was going to wear black.... I wore burgundy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read.

I love Law & Order: SVU, Trueblood, Game of Thrones. Not into reality shows.

I like country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend, country music, summer, the beach, my phone and my ipad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking about starting a family in the next few years. I'm not using this site to necessarily find husband or the father of my child. I can have kids with or with out a romantic relationship. I'm the complete opposite of those girls who think they're not complete unless they're seeing someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to work Friday nights so now I need to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want someone who knows how to have fun but can be serious when the time comes. Intelligence is a big plus. I want to be able to have interesting conversations, even if we don't agree. I am looking for someone who has a career. Knowing what you want to do with your life is an attractive quality