Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linneamania

24 F Espoo, Finland

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've gone through a lot and sometimes it shows a lot, sometimes not, but I always keep the positive and "can-do" attitude!
I know there's nothing in this world to stop me when I make my mind and set goal for it.
Love for love, love for kind humans (not all humankind) and never-ending will to explore everything that I don't know about - is me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best way I can.
I’m really good at
everything I want to be good at (except cooking cleaning and ball-games).
Also I'm really good at covering my shyness in the intrnet, but terrible when I come face-to-face with people, unless I'm doing my profession which is sales&marketing and variant jobs of HR.
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends on the people who see me, and also about the time, place and day in that specific encounter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book is definitely "Mister God this is Anna" written by alias named Fynn in 1977. I have never met anyone who has read that book also, so PLEASE let me know if you haved! No-one else than the person who has actually read it can understand it.
Other favourite books are written by Koonz (horror) or Läckberg (detective stories).

About movies I most like horror, action and thrillers.

Music is my passion; "My Life. My Music, Not yours." Love it.

Food; anything else than blue cheese and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son - part of me and the best thing I ever made.
2. Music.
3. Love.
4. Dreaming.
5. Exploring.
6. Learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. There's not even one minute I don't think about something.
Mostly I'm thinking about other people, things, phenomenons and human behaviour.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work, home with my son or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's really hard for me to trust anyone, but I made it now as my New Year's resolution that I have to start to trust new people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
your curious to know more about me 'cause there's lot more to find out.