Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linoe22

21 M Port Moody, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!
Im young, work often, musically inclined and seeking adventure. I like go out with my buddies, have a fire on the beach or do some bar hopping downtown. I also enjoy video games and a good movie night. Nothing I like better then cuddling up on my bed and watching some Netflix.

I smoke, weed and cigarettes. Bad habits but those are my vice. So if that's an issue you may no want to message me.

Right now I want nothin' more than somebody who's easy to talk to. Maybe go for a walk or have a few beers somewhere. If it leads to anything more, great! If not, it was worth a shot. If you're up for taking a chance, shoot me a message.

Also I spend quite a few weekends in Birch Bay, Washington so if you live in the area give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just deciding which courses I would like to take for Post Secondary. I really want to go to school, but I don't want to rush into it. Get stuck with a career I hate ten years down the road. I currently work as a pizza cook and deli hand in thrifty foods. I also have a job working in a machine shop, handling shipping and receiving.
I’m really good at
Playing drums and guitar, a lot of my friends tell me I'm pretty musically inclined. Also I wreck shit on ps3, so y'know..... Don't fuck around.
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now? Short hair, slicked back, well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Junk, the hippos were boiled in their tanks, Water for Elephants, Johnny got his gun and on the road, his dark materials by Phillip Pullman,

Movies: Leon: The Professional, The Big Lebowski, pans labyrinth, train spotting, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir dogs, signs, Inglorious bastards, lock, stock and two smoking barrels, snatch, the warriors, gladiator, drunken master and the human centipede.

TV: breaking bad, walking dead (comics and TV show), justified, hell on wheels, archer, community, trailer park boys, workaholics, and a bunch of anime.

Music: Wu tang clan, mars Volta, MF DOOM, arcade fire, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Animal Collective, The Microphones, Neil Young, modest mouse and kill the noize, wolf parade, LCD sound system, rjd2, DJ Shadow, Daedalus, death from above 1979, Tool, deftones, glitch mob, pretty lights.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my kitty, my family, my friends, fun, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does It count as double dipping if you flip it around to the side you didn't bite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being all typical n' stuff
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're funny, easy going and still awake at 3am.