29 Katy, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like Basketbal, Art, and I'm a big foodie. I like Hiphop, anime music and spanish rock spanish pop.

Im an artist... I have a BFA in illustrstion. Career wise im a video director. I have a job in media production.

I like to go out to eat and watch movies and go to the park and ride bikes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Film/TV (production crew), freelance illustration for projects such as cover art for albums and storyboards
I’m really good at
Art and Basketball, Cooking, and i have a good Memory
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height and Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Illusion of life, HUSH. Redwall

Movies: Cantinflas, Gran Torino, Aladdin, Indiana Jones, The good the Bad and he Ugly, Korean movies

Music: Hip Hop, Rap, RnB, Pop, House, Latin Rock and Latin Pop, Latin/Mexican in general

TV: Lost, Batman TAS, Malcom in the Middle, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Boy Meets World, El Chavo de Ocho, Red Dwarf, NOVA, Otro Rollo, Futurama, Adventure Time, Breaking bad

Food: Japanese, Korean and Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones, Music, Basketball, Art, Internet, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or eating out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the Old Gameboy Pokemon video games
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me better