Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

linz311

30 F Jackson, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lindsay and i live and work in Jackson, MI. I work customer service at Kroger full time. When I am not at work I am usually hanging out with my family and friends or just chilling at my apartment. My family and friends mean a lot to me and they always will so don't try to change that. I like to bowl, shoot pool, dance, mini golf, and watch movies. I have a great sense of humor and like to have a good time, so if you would like to get to know me just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently just working right now and relaxing on my downtime. I would like to move on to a better job and a house within the next couple years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not read too much. I do not like scary or horror movies, but i am always down for a good action or comedy movie. I like mainstream music anything with a good beat that i can dance to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what new and exciting things there are to do in jackson, which is not much, so if you have any ideas for me i would like to know. What my future holds and who will be in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am normally at work, but when i have a day off I like to dance or hang out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a job, car, and a place of your own. I want someone who can support themselves, cuz i am not anyone's sugar mama. I want honesty, loyalty, and someone I can trust not to hurt or use me. Someone to treat me the way i deserve to be treated, and I will do the same for you.