Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lionheart4125

26 M Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 26-year-old single guy. I can honestly say life hasn't turned out the way I'd hoped so far, but that's okay. I'm thankful for the things I do have, such as a place to live, a car, enough money to survive on. I'm a laid back, open-minded, friendly person. I'm not currently seeking anything serious. Profile was a bit out of date until the end of June. If something serious - worthy comes along, great! But I'm just looking for new friends and seeing what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time and just have a regular, responsible lifestyle, I'd say. Trying to figure out a job situation where I can work and get into school.
I’m really good at
A crapload of stuff. Makes it hard to find a good hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people have commented on my eyes. I don't get the hype.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big bookworm.

As far as movies go, I wouldn't really say I have "favorites." I just watch them and if they're good, I like them. If they suck, probably won't ever watch it again. lol. I enjoy action flicks, comedies, horror movies (only if they've a good story to go with), and yes, believe it or not, I have an unusual appreciation for those cheesy romance movies.

As far as TV goes, I'm not really a big TV watcher (outside of movie channels), but I've followed a few shows. Some more than others. The only two I've seen in entirety are LOST and Heroes. I'm known to watch reruns of other stuff, though. Lately, That 70s Show, and Two and A Half Men.

Music - I like "classic" rock for the most part. Think groups like Queen, Journey, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, The Eagles, and you get the idea.

Video Games: Call of Duty, Final Fantasy, Assassin's Creed, various others

Food - if it's good, I like it. I hate mushrooms and seafood, though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Job
2. Car
3. Home
4. Phone
5. Diet Mountain Dew (not that I need diet soda, I guess, but I like the taste of this particular one)
6. Cigarettes (this will change when I'm at the right point in my life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh, you know, typical guy stuff, I guess. Money, the future, girls. A little cliche, I guess, but I don't believe in denying basic human traits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Uh, whatever I'm in the mood for? Depends largely on who all's around, I suppose. Probably at home bored out of my mind or doing something semi-productive. I'm not a big partier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You've gotta earn this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you're looking for an honest, loyal man who is open-minded, responsible, fun, and laid back. You're not psychotic or overly bipolar. You're attractive and open-minded. You're confident. You don't want a long-distance relationship. You know what you want out of life, or at least have a general idea.