Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lionheartx703

28 M Lorton, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind of an old school romantic and go with the flow hybrid kind of guy. Been in the DC area most of my life, except for college at VCU (Richmond). Bars/Clubs is not the best place to meet the type of girl I am looking for, so I am giving this a shot. Strong believer in Karma and to always do the right thing even when no one is watching (but I am no goodie two-shoes ;) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the Technology Risk field, eventually want to get my Masters and get back into the Investigations career path. Family, exercise, and health are a big part of my life as well. Just recently got into Cars and Mods as well (don't worry I won't spend more time with my car than you)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making anything funny, listening, being on time, analyzing things, playing with kids, making you feel special, being aware of my surroundings (you will be surprised how many people are oblivious), trying to do the right thing even when it sucks, and listing way to many useless things in my "I'm really good at" section
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People can't figure out what race I am...I am Indian and Greek! My dark hair and dark eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Inception, The Departed, Extract, Horrible Bosses, All the Bournes, Resident Evil...

Shows - The Walking Dead, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Impractical Jokers, Arrested Development, Everybody Loves Raymond

Music - Drake, One Republic, Maroon 5...

Food - Anything good! Love Thai, Italian, Spanish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ambition, Family, Planning, News, Love, Exercising
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans and how to get there. Also how to better myself in all aspects and continue learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably winding down from the week at dinner with some friends or a HH. Very possible I may just be lounging around at home as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you will have to wait and see...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a kind heart, are caring, are health conscious, educated, and respect yourself. Look forward to hearing from you!