Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lionofthegoddes

44 F Sebastopol, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Could we go for a walk together instead, or cook dinner, or go dancing? You'd get to know me much better that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in a small community near Sebastopol, milk goats, walk in the woods, garden, swim in the pond, and enjoy singing around the fire with friends.

Sundays I often go to Ecstatic Dance in Oakland.

During the school year I work as a therapist and counselor in Santa Rosa.

I am in an open relationship with Chris_L_S.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener. I like meeting new people.

I was once a scientist so I'm good at intellectual analysis.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beauty, intelligence, kindness. My eyes, or from a distance probably my figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently I enjoyed reading The Circle by Dave Eggers, The History of Love by Nicole Kraus, and Community: The Structure of Belonging by Peter Block. Other books that stay with me are the poetry of TS Eliot and Raine Maria Rilke, Shakespeare, Voltaire and Virginia Woolf.

I love the movie trilogy Before Sunrise, Before Sunset and Before Midnight, though the latter was uncomfortable to watch. Other favorites include Monty Python. Being John Malkovich, La Strada, Zorba the Greek, Woody Allen, Baraka.

I don't have a TV or much patience for watching shows online. I'd rather be outside or talk, or cuddle.

I like music that cheers me up like Michael Franti, Yael Naim, Meklit Hadero. Music to dance to, Thievery Corporation, Beats Antique. I love classical music especially anything for guitar or cello.

I love eating greens freshly picked from the garden. Lemons are my favorite fruit. I enjoy organic meat and just learned to make homemade cheese.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oceans
2. Mountains
3. Friendly, open-minded companions
4. The freedom of my imagination
5. Touch, especially somebody to snuggle with at night
6. Hot tubs, hot baths or hot springs...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the things I'm grateful for and also wonder how people could get along better in community.

I'm writing a self-help book about walking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hosting Writing Group followed by Kiddush dinner at my home.

Could we choose a different night? On Saturday and Sunday nights I'm free to go dancing or out to music in the city, or a moonlit walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love having my belly stroked.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you resonated with something I wrote and you think I'd be interested in meeting you.