Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lionsbld

35 M Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Currently in Fresno for the summer to help out my family but I'm from Phoenix.

And yes, I am seeing someone, and yes, it's serious. That doesn't mean I can't make new female friends, and no, she doesn't have a problem with it because she knows where she stands in my life and I don't plan on losing her anytime soon.

How can someone sum up who they are in a handful of sentences? We are all complex people and I think it would take a novel to explain who we really are.

I've been told that I'm a loveable smart ass and a geek/nerd to top it off. I don't know exactly how that works but I'll roll with it.

I'm into some of the typical nerdy stuff. I like the steampunk genre. I'm into photography. I play video games. I'm into comic books, specifically batman. I also like to get out and go off-roading when I can.

These are just minor tidbits about me. if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to work for pixar when I grow up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding questions like this one. I'm good at adapting to different types of people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know really, but lots of people would say my cheesy grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge movie buff, I like all genres. Cheesy horror flicks are some of the best though.

As far as music goes... Melody Gardot to Velvet Revolver and everything in between.

I enjoy all kinds of food. I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
my imagination
Mental stimulation
My Droid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want do next in life, but my friends may chime in and say something completely different!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Friends. We typically like to hangout and watch movies, play a few games. I don't go clubbing and I can't dance to save my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I meep when I hiccup. I've been told its cute but I 'm not too fond of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for new friends, wanna learn about steampunk or Batman, or just to shoot the breeze