Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lionscalling09

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I just went though a lot of girls profiles to see what they were looking for and give me ideas of what to write here. I saw two things over and over again. 1st. I saw a lot of "I don't play no games" which I don't understand because I will play the heck out of some monopoly with you. I mean I do usually win because the secret is to get the orange properties.....that and cheat. 2nd I saw a lot of "I love to laugh" and so for you ladies, here is my best joke. Two antennas meet on a roof and fall in love. The wedding wasn't much but the reception was excellent.

Anywho, I am Austin. I am fairly new to the Atlanta Area.

I am a huge foodie. I work with restaurants for a living and love it. I also enjoy cooking which I do just about every day.

I am really big into sports and fitness. I played basketball in college and play league ball year round. I also play volleyball, soccer, and flag football in leagues around Atlanta. In addition I hold season tickets to the Hawks and Gwinett Gladiators and usually attend a lot of Falcons and Braves games too.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college about 5 years ago and I work in sales in the restaurant industry now.....and.....uh....yea that's about it.
I’m really good at
Sports! It has always come naturally to me and I have always loved playing. I would say some of the best accomplishments in my life and the ones I am most proud of happened on the court, field, track, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Yes I am really 6’6” and within the first 10 minutes of knowing someone I am always prepared to answer the question, “How’s the weather up there?” Its ok, I take it as a compliment and enjoy the life up here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I am mainly a non-fiction book reader. I love learning more about the world around me. I like to change subjects up with each book so I will read anywhere from Malcolm Gladwell, Business books, biographies, books to improve myself (NOT self-help books), fitness/physiological, political, to anything that may catch my eye.

MOVIES: Love classic movies. On The Waterfront with Marlon Brando is the best movie of all time and my favorite. Fun fact thought, I have never truly enjoyed Casablanca. I also like comedies and maybe this needs to go under the biggest secret section, but I’m a sucker for romantic movies. I really can enjoy anything as long as it isn’t too cliché.

MUSIC: I am a bit of an eclectic but my favorite is acoustic/soft rock. Dave Barnes, Matt White Band, Train, and Matt Wertz are a few examples of the artists I enjoy most.

FOOD: Food is one of my biggest joys in life. My greatest dream is to become a professional chef and I love my job because I get to work with restaurants all day long. I love to cook and consider Italian and Asian cuisine to be my specialties. I also love exploring new restaurants each week and love when I can share that experience with a beautiful girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a twin and while I love her and would never tell her this but...I HATE SHARING MY BIRTHDAY.

We always had to do joint parties and everyone always thought they had to buy us the same gifts so we could get "equal" stuff. For our 6th birthday my sister was going on a trip and asked for luggage. Well I got luggage too. That's fun for a 6 year old....I never thought I'd use it but a couple months later I decided to run away from home and packed a can of Chef Boyardee Ravioli in it and made it to the end of the driveway before turning around and going back home. I was upset when I got back from my long trip that my parents hadn't noticed I had "run away" but hey at least my suitcase got used right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love meeting new people, are passionate about life, and desire to find someone to share your life experiences with.