Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lionsheart69

29 M Oshtemo, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
first thing i want to say is sorry for my name it gives the wrong impression of me. i just graduated from everest for medical assisting. i like to stay home and watch movies. i like to go bowling, i like to ride horses, i like to snow board i have never been to a actual place to do it i used to have a big hill outside house i lived at and i snow boarded down that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at making people laugh after i get to know them i am kinda shy at first and have trouble thinking of stuff to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first thing people usally notice about me is my out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all kinds of movies i stick around comedy usually i like the american pie series, national lapoons movies alot of stupid humor movies is always really relaxing.

i like pretty much all kinds of music but really hard head banging music i really dont get into that kind of music.

i like a few food groups i really like my pasta's. but my all time favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laptop
cell phone
family
my mp3 player
my puppy
food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical friday i am staying at home and watching movies or something like that i am not much into the party seen i never have been. i will go out every now and agian and have a drink or two but that is bout it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you think we have some things in common and want to talk.