Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lippykid

32 M Middlesbrough, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what to put here, but here goes....

Maybe I should start by explaining my user name is taken from a song and I'm not actually a lippy kid!

I'm friendly and easy-going. I have a good sense of humour. I recently started a new job which is going pretty well so far but it's not something that I want to do for the rest of my life!

My main interest is music. I'm constantly listening to music, I play several instruments and I'm in a band. Other than the dream of being a rock star(!) I don't really know what I want to do. The feeling on being on stage in front of a crowd of people can be amazing and I would love to be able to do that as a full time job!

For fun I enjoy nights out with friends, going to gigs, playing/watching sports and reading. I also like exploring the great outdoors and going for walks. I'm planning on doing the coast to coast walk next year with some friends! I also love quiet nights in with some food and a film.

I'm looking for someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with and still be able to laugh at all life's silly things with. Someone who has similar interests to spend some time with, go to gigs with and to see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to decide what to do with my life! New job, uni, travelling. I just don't know!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything and everything when it comes to books, films and music. Don't really watch that much TV. Can't beat a curry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends. Going to or playing a gig. Night in with a take away.