Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liquidformat

27 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm where to start, I am a Boulder native who went away for college and am happy that I am now back. Most of my friends would describe me as loud and goofy which is pretty accurate. I like to laugh and have fun and like being around people who don't take themselves to seriously, after all life is too short to be a stick in the mud all the time. Though this isn't to say I can't be serious, I also enjoy long in-depth conversations on anything and everything.

I, like most people around Colorado, love the outdoors and I am always down to try something new or go some place new. I like dancing (swing, salsa, what have you) though I am still learning and always looking for people to go dancing with. I am just as happy to spend a weekend lounging around hanging out with friends as exploring a new mountain trail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out, looking for cool people...
Hike, fishing, bike riding, cooking, anything else that seems fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is a passion of mine. I love to cook anything and everything and spend more time than I would like to admit thinking about food and what I want to make next.

I get told a lot that I give great massages!

I absolutely love dancing, I started out with country and east coast (also known as jitterbug) swing up in Montana. Then picked up lindy hop and west coast swing, two step, waltz, and a few others while up there. Now that I am back in Colorado I have been learning salsa, wanting to start up some tango, and looking for a dance partner.

When it comes down to it I am a bit of a nerd, I am great with math, love hard problems, and mind puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am big, loud, and goofy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All food, too many books, shows, music, and movies to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dislike this one because there really isn't much that I couldn't do without.
Imagination, Air, exercise, good people to talk to, good food, water to play in and drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask away I am an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really we could spend days or weeks sending messages back and forth and learn almost nothing about each other. Or we could go on a date and know in the course of a meal if we click... Personally I would rather just go on the date but hey to each their own.