Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liquidloner

37 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi hi :D.

I'm a laid back person. I love animals even though I'm developing an allergy as I get older I think... Hmm food --> MmMmmm tacos =P. Internet games are my stress relief :)

I am truthful, goofy sometimes :), sleepy
since Ive worked third shift for 14 years lol

I'm infamous for having that word on the tip of my tongue. You know the one that begins with...W. The thing next to the thing that cooks the meat. Oh the Spatula! Lol

Classical/jazz relaxes me. Techno fast pop gets me moving. Rock is awesome.
Old funky boogie music is fun :) 90'sradio
music good stuff. my new love is surfer wet rock ^^ , no country pls :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work eat sleep ow my back :P
Biking to the beach , just got a scooter!
League of legends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking my time with anything :P , Putting myself in other peoples shoes.Being indecisive :D. Wiggling to the radio :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue lol maybe you can help me find out =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scifi firefly
action adventures Big Trouble in Little China
comedies Caddyshack
foreign ip man ,Amelie
Anime bleach superpowers
Children's movies lKung fu panda
Documentaries super size me
Horrors ghoulies
Thrillers misery

,mMmmMm tacos....Lazagna... Trail Mix :D shepards pie, pizza, tika masala Vietnamese Noodle soup lobster&scallop spinach fettuccini!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower
Internet
car
tacos
water :D
hugs
emoticons :D

Yes that's 7 I cheat :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games :) mmos

Other than that what im going to be doing in 10 or 20 or 30 years.

Hmm what can i make out of these leftovers :)

Wonder what it would be like to surf.

Why my Maslows hierarchy is littered with
Sleep and tacos :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well.. Working till the early am :) 11-4 ish
Before that finding dinner somewhere tasty :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh shrug ? I do wear a Yankees hat :)

I don't dance . I have two left feet but I have a mean wiggle :)

I played wow for 9 years :/ ....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored :D or you like to sleep all day ^^
If you giggle when sir mix alot baby got back comes on the radio :P
You like the cars that go boom tiigra and bunny :P