Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liquidvolcanoe

23 Beverly Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of crazy but always fun. I don't think many hate me for it, but I'm probably the most sarcastic, rude, but still somehow loving person you'll ever me. Just looking for something new, yknow?

Also, figured I put this out here. I smoke. I smoke weed too. I drink. And I trip. So. If you can't put up with that than I'm not the kind of guy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, currently I'm in a band. Yes. And I actually get pretty good money for it. But that, and I plan on getting something together very soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I can cook just about anything. I've had to cook for myself since early middle school. I'm pretty good. Also, making people laugh, gaming, soccer/football, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't actually read much. I don't really have a favourite.
Movies - The Matrix, anything horror related, and anything along those lines.
Shows - I don't watch television much, but usually it's football, or Rugby.
Music - I'm a classic rock kind of guy.
Food - I'll probably eat and like anything but tacos. I am a HUGE taco fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee and of cousre, my car. She's my baby. That's all though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Perfectionist over here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying! It's my start of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dyslexic. I'm really REALLY self conscious about it. I'm typically a good typed - (praise the lord for spellcheck) but I couldn't read to save my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything really. It doesn't matter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!