Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisa0222

52 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m not a bit shy. I’ll introduce myself and start talking to a complete stranger. A big kid at heart, I can easily socialize with the average 5 year old. I’m absolutely an open book, but even if I wasn’t, you’d be able to learn everything about me by looking around my office. First you’ll spot my devotion to my local sports teams, the Giants and the 49’ers - can you say “season tickets”? I like all sports even though I don’t play (do bungee-jumping and bad snowboarding count?). Then my travel photos will be a dead giveaway to my wanderlust, especially to places that involve a beach or a chance to see the Northern Lights. There’ll be hints that I have a girly side that loves a romantic Valentine and wouldn’t turn down a spa day, but I’m easy-going and notoriously low-maintenance. I’ve been dedicated to raising my son, and now I’m ready to kick out the jams and have some “us” time. I’d love to figure out what it is that you’d like to do, and insist that you do it, whether it’s dogsledding in Juneau or just making sure that your favorite Butterfingers are on the shelf. Skydiving or simply snuggling on the couch for a Die Hard marathon. It’s all better with two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, enjoying life and looking forward to my next adventure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendliness and optimism!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Walking Dead, Hawaii Five-O, Falling Skies, Castle, etc.
Movies: Anything with Bruce Willis -- ok for the most part...
Food: Love lobster, steak and champagne!
Dislikes: Redskins, Cowboys, NY Giants, Rams, Texas Rangers and Dodgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live too far from the ocean.
Gosh forbid my Tivo dies.
Sleeping in on the weekends.
Laughing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Or if I am lucky *NOTHING* :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
While I appreciate getting your email, please only message me if:
1. You are looking for a long term relationship.
2. You live within 30 miles -- really, I am not looking for a pen pal.
3. Are over 40 years of age. I already have a son and he requests my dates be older than him ;-) - agreed...
4. Are not stuck in another country, love me and need me to send money to get you back into the US. Does anyone really fall for that????? Ladies -- snap out of it!
5. Most importantly, you used spell check prior to sending me an email.