Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisa503

49 F Plainville, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing and social woman. I'm very caring, funny and cute. Or so I'm told. :)

My kids are adults and on their own so now I am finding out my likes and dislikes. Learning new things and exploring new places are on my agenda.

I am looking for someone who is their own person and doesn't need someone to define their life for them. I could say secure but we all have some insecurities whether we want to admit it or not. But secure enough in themselves to know they have a lot to offer people.

I have recently started walking and hiking and am looking for places to do moderate hiking. Not crazy mountain hiking. :P Basically working on getting physically healthier.

I would like to spend time with someone who can make me laugh, is spontaneous but can also kick back and watch a movie at home. Someone who can listen to my random thoughts and natural curiosity! "Sometimes it's a blast"

Cuddling, hand holding, quiet romantic nights.... that's a given. :)

Also, Must have pic to chat. Only fair :)

Good luck to everyone!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? What a great question....With my kids grown I want to find out new things I may enjoy. Don't know what they are yet. I just started hiking recently. It was great fun and I saw three deer up close. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm - organizing, cleaning, yard work, sleeping, just to name a few
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are the Bourne series, Braveheart, and Safe Haven (last is a chick flick as I am a chick it would make sense),

Books would be anything by Nicolas Sparks. Historical fiction, and yes....love stories.

Food... Pretty much a meat and potatoes kind of girl. And I really like Hors d'oeuvre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
God
My Adult Kids
Water
The ability to move
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I think about....hmmm Lots of stuff, I like to ponder things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be working, hanging with friends or watching a movie at home. I am not a big TV watcher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhh - I might tell you later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested. Must have a photo as it's only fair. :)