Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisaZZ11

47 Tulsa, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back elementary art teacher. I'm playful, creative, smart, funny and caring. I love animals, the outdoors, watching sports, such as college football, b-ball and tennis. I love my job, it is very rewarding to be creative & inspirational to children, but its quite exhausting. When I'm not working i love to get my relax on, be outside, walk my dog, or work on my art. It is very important to me to travel as much as I can & see the world every chance I get.

I am happy with my life and my career and consider myself a very independent person. I was raised to be kind and giving, and I think it is important to treat others with respect. I'm open to all points of view, but my own is that of a left wing liberal and I have a lot of doubts about organized religion, and therefore not interested.

I'm always up for new things; I studied Art and Art History, Arts Administration and Graphic Design. I've lived in a few different states, had a few different careers, I like to stay challenged as I am a life long learner; I love to travel, speak different languages, and try new things. I’m looking for an honest, clever, straight forward person, with a big heart; Someone with a great sense of humor and a love of life. I love to be silly, laugh, and dance, as well as partake in serious philosophical conversation. Intelligence is a major turn on, if you’ve got the gift of the written word, you’ve got me hooked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an elementary art teacher, ceramicist & jewelry designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being creative
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family & friends
The sunshine
My iPhone
College football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week of teaching!