Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Durham, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Searching for my best friend.... I am looking for laughter, romance, desire, honesty, loyalty and a man who wants to have fun and enjoy life! When we first meet... you may find me a bit understated. I won't show you everything at once. There is something about the element of surprise between two people exploring each other, breaking down the barriers, and wanting to know more. My friends will tell you I am curious, playful, generous, vivacious, passionate, adventurous and open. I am looking for that connection, the friendship that leads into a relationship.

I have a funny personality, very outgoing and live for today. I am 100% Italian and enjoy good conversation, cooking and wine, weekend getaways and making my partner happy. I will be your friend forever and I've got your back. I believe that starting out as friends takes the pressure off. Let's just meet and see what happens. I have a great sense of humor. I am not complicated, low maintenance, drama and cling free- independent but romantic. I am ready to settle into a relationship with someone special.

I like to be spontaneous - sometimes no plans are the best plans! Surprise me... Maybe we can challenge each other along the way. Hit me up and let's GO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working but not a workaholic! Becoming fluent in Italian. Keeping myself grounded and looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I am ready to meet a great man and settle into a relationship full of laughter, surprise and excitement!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you feel comfortable! I like to talk -so conversation comes natural to me. (Prolly my Italian heritage helps me out here lol) Keeping it all together - I'm tough-but soft as teddy bear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep brown eyes and my firey red short hair :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many .... let's meet and chat about this one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, family, friends, good Italian food, laughing... and of course a good cup of Java!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying happy... enjoying life and looking forward to what the future brings me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, family or enjoying a relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm... I'll save this one for later... :-) lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good conversation, luv to laugh, smile and have fun!