Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Durham, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Searching for you...I am looking for that connection that leads into a relationship. I have a funny personality, very outgoing and live for today. I like romance, love intimacy, very passionate and adventurous. I am 100% Italian and enjoy stimulating conversation, cooking and wine, weekend getaways and making my partner happy. I will be your friend forever and I've got your back. I believe that starting out as friends takes the pressure off. Let's just meet and see what happens. I have a great sense of humor. I am not complicated, low maintenance, drama and cling free- independent but needing my other half. I am ready to settle into a relationship with someone special. Sometimes no plans are the best plans... Let's GO!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working but not a workaholic! Becoming fluent in Italian. Keeping myself grounded and looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I am ready to meet a great man and settle into a relationship full of laughter, surprise and excitement!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you feel comfortable! I like to talk -so conversation comes natural to me. (Prolly my Italian heritage helps me out here lol) Keeping it all together - I'm tough-but soft as teddy bear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep brown eyes and my firey red short hair :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many .... let's meet and chat about this one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, family, friends, good Italian food, laughing... and of course a good cup of Java!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying happy... enjoying life and looking forward to what the future brings me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, family or enjoying a relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm... I'll save this one for later... :-) lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good conversation, luv to laugh, smile and have fun!