Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisalu22

42 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I aspire to find that delicious balance between work and play, passion and madness, love and friendship. I'm working on myself, like everyone else, but I do like who I am, and where I'm at in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve been in education my entire career as a teacher and instructional coach. I am moving towards leadership and I have an incredible opportunity this next year opening a new school. Growing spiritually is a priority in my life, and I've been doing a lot of work in this area. I've done a lot of traveling this year, which has been exciting. I am constantly learning and growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when it's time to make a change and/or take action in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Malcolm Gladwell, Tony Wagner, Paulo Cohelo, Amy Tan, Ernest Holmes

Movies: Coen Brothers, fantasy fiction

TV Shows: The Knick, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Girls, House of Cards

Music: Depends on my mood!
Singer/Songwriter (Ray Lomontagne, Amos Lee)
Indie Folk Rock (Bon Iver, City and Colour, Decemberists)
English Rock (Elbow)
Electronic Rock (Phantogram, Polica)
Favorite Pandora Stations: Bon Iver, Polica, and Band of Horses

Food: Sushi, Pho, Mexican, New Mexican, and healthy organic good for you food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, health, a stimulating career & sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be unattached to outcome. Being in the present moment. Living in gratitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Soooo happy to be able to sleep in the next day. This means decompressing with a good friend and glass of wine for happy hour, or staying in. The best is snuggling with good food and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to have a farm someday. I'm a huge garden geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are and what you want in life. I don't apologize in any way, saying-- you have a great job/career and are educated. You have a growth mind-set. You are spiritually conscious and desire a genuine and authentic connection with a like-minded soul.