Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisaluv3k

32 F Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun and friendly northern lass looking for someone to have a laugh with!
What I’m doing with my life
Work-wise, I'm a secondary school History teacher with pastoral responsibilities. I love teaching!
When I'm not teaching (or marking), I love watching films, reading, catching up with friends, eating and drinking out, baking, going to gigs/festivals, travelling, playing computer games, and going out on the lash!
No master plan really, except to make the most of any exciting opportunities that arrive and trying to not to grow up too quickly!
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, making people laugh, drinking, dancing, making friends, sarcasm, banter, debating, reading, history, and deep conversations.

I'm also ok at playing the guitar!
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly, outgoing and smiley disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book of all time is 1984 by George Orwell, which I read about once a year. I also love the works of Hunter S. Thompson, Albert Camus, and Sebastian Faulks.

I could go on about films forever, as I have very wide and varied tastes, so I'll limit myself to my top 3:
1. The Godfather
2. Oldboy (the original)
3. The Big Lebowski

Generally, I like comedies, war films, foreign films, martial arts films, dramas and sci-fi, but I am far less interested in rom-coms.

I love lots of different types of music, but I am pretty much a rock-chick! I hate manufactured boy and girl bands and have no interest whatsoever in X Factor! I've been to quite a lot of festivals and I love live music. My favourite bands are Radiohead, Queens of the Stone Age, the Pixies, System of a Down, and the Foo Fighters, but I also love a bit of classic rock. I do like some dance music, including The Chemical Brothers, Basement Jaxx, Metronomy and The Kills (if you can call them dancey?). I also like old-school hip-hop, blues and soul.
Also, as far as I am concerned, Bob Dylan is a genius!

I will try almost anything when it comes to food!
The six things I could never do without
Too tempted to fill this with sarcastic/silly answers at the mo! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, my friends, my family, whether my car will breakdown, history, philosophy, politics, and the meaning of life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends to a pub, a bar or a club, or in with a bottle of wine, a takeout and a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite various attempts to stop, I bite my nails!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have a chat, and maybe meet up for a drink.