Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Burlington, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23, 2013
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lisa. I am a director of nursing and I love my career. I have two grown children. I love all kinds of music. I have some really good friends that I enjoy hanging out with on the week-ends. Beaufort,NC is one of my favorite places to visit. But I enjoy traveling of any kind. I am looking for someone to have fun with. I am pretty easy going (except when it comes to my work).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a nurse for over twenty years and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I am recently divorced and am looking to rejoin the social scene. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am good at my career. I have done an excellent job raising my children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I get alot of compliments on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music. I like thrillers in my books and my movies. I like Italian food and cheeseburgers!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, a good cup of coffee, my family, music, my dogs, and shoes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends