Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisamarie1126

28 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lisa. I am college educated. I have a stable career. I prefer cats over dogs although I love all animals. I enjoy craft beers---I do not enjoy rum. If it involves getting on a plane, I'm totally in. Coffee? Yes, please--multiple times a day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Duquesne University in 2007, moved to OCMD to party for 2 more years, then moved back home to Pittsburgh to get serious. I currently work for a big, bad insurance company and have been for the past 4 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making inappropriate jokes.
Having fun.
Being too realistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all Harry Potters, LOTR Trilogy, all of Salinger's books (Franny and Zooey is my favorite), Palahniuk, Wuthering Heights, The Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, Life of Pi...

Movies: so many...but a short list would consist of Fight Club, The Social Network, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, the Harry Potter series, Slumdog Millionaire, Atonement, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Top Gun, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Last King of Scotland, Cabin In The Woods...

TV: Okay, if I have one downfall, I have a serious addiction to TV shows---it is definitely a hobby of mine. I watch a lot, but here are my favorites: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Girls, True Blood, American Horror Story, Revenge, The Walking Dead, Survivor, Big Brother, Project Runway, SYTYCD...

Music: I love music and I basically like all genres. My favorite stuff is Brand New, Jack's Mannequin, fun.

Food: There is nothing that I won't try. If I could eat anywhere right now, I would want to go to OC Wasabi in OCMD, but it is too far away. I would pick fried food over sweets any day of the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat
2. Sarcasm
3. KFC
4. My friends
5. Medicated chapstick
6. Happy hours
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If anything, making plans for tomorrow, next weekend, next month, next trip...but generally, I try not to spend a lot of time thinking about any particular item---it can be exhausting and I prefer to spend my time doing things rather than thinking about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live in the southside of Pittsburgh, so chances are I am at the bar...otherwise, I am redboxing with a variety pack of some snobby craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very hard time giving anyone enough attention so I can be annoyingly un-clingy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a hockey fan.
You like Brand New and/or Andrew McMahon.
You're not easily offended.
You're willing to participate in whatever mud run, foam run, etc that's occurring.

You should not message me if:
You have excessive body hair--sorry guys, I just can't.
You have any issue with gay ppl--most of my friends are.
You don't have a close group of friends--I spend a lot of time with my friends and I definitely need my alone time so I need someone who can keep themselves occupied without me.