Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisan916

25 Granger, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never really know what to say with self-summaries, so I really tend to ramble. I'm a college grad, i call myself a nerd and I'm not ashamed to admit it, can be quite sassy, and slowly adjusting to living with food allergies.

I pretty much love anything that can be remotely considered nerdy/geeky (and in my mind awesome!), but I don't play video games. My parents were very anti video game and sadly I am very lacking in those skills- if you have ideas about wanting to teach me, I'm sorry, but many good people have tried and failed. Save your soul. i do have glasses, but hate wearing them unless i absolutely have to, but have been known to sport them on occasion. It's really easy to make me laugh and extremely difficult to make me angry.

I should probably mention i'm not originally from Indiana, but from Florida, and even though i've lost most traces of a southern accent, i do occasionally say y'all and become really polite. Speaking of accents: i may break out with a British one just for fun as well as try and mimic other ones. I'm not the best at on demand accents, but just listen for awhile and something from some part of the world will pop out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with a French degree, and have many passions. I hope to travel, a lot! I'm also a writer, mostly fiction, but i dabble in non-fiction too. A few friends and I are working on writing a sitcom together, and another friend and I are talking about doing a combined blog about anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people comfortable around me, cooking, and offering advice.

I'm terrible with names. it's like my mind knows it's really important to remember this person's name and Wham! it's gone. Also, I will reiterate how terrible at video games i am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up: some people say my eyes, but I've definitely gotten the semi-creepy compliment about my skin, usually in reference to it looking like a doll's or that it's really soft. It's semi creepy to me only because I can't help, but to think of Silence of the Lambs and skin suits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Harry Potter, Map of Time, Hunger Games, anything by Suzanne Brockmann
movies: Inception, Star Trek, The Cabin in the Woods, Avengers
shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Revenge, The Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, Sherlock
music: I love all kinds except country and some rap, but people have been known to change my mind. Just for some reference: Ludo, Whetus, Imagine Dragons, CobraStarship, Graffiti6, Florence + the Machine., anything that ends up in an episode of Supernatural
song i'm currently obsessed with "Elastic Heart" by Sia and "Brick" by Ben Folds. It is not lost on me that the latter is about abortion, but it's beautiful.
food: i love to cook, and I'm game to try anything, but have some terrible food allergies that can be difficult :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chapstick, cell phone, my puppy, friends, a good book, and imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travelling, the best way to go about achieving my goals, and weird things.

Currently I'm wondering about the percentage of false positives in allergy testing.

I'm also thinking about painting, and being a random art gallery owner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been working weekends. However I'm making any week day night my friday. This consists of catching up with friends, movies, reading, or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to read Harry Potter fanfiction.