Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lisap07

57 San Carlos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 53–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a caring and loving woman. I am looking for a man to share life with..someone who doesn't take life for granted... who is honest, and FUN! I enjoy keeping busy and finding new and exciting things to do. I'm active, healthy, and stay fit.
I can be a very spontaneous person (especially during the week!) who would like to call and say, "What are you doing this evening?--- Would you like to go out and grab a quick bite to eat?" Just to make things fun and interesting! It's a great way to break up a busy week!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a healthcare professional working full time as a Registered Nurse and Office Manager in Menlo Park.
I enjoy getting together with my family when I can.
I enjoy sports...
My son plays lacrosse for a college team up north.
I enjoy watching the S. F. Giants or 49ers play a good game of baseball or football.
I like to take a drive up North or down the coast for the day...just to do something different...and get away!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and enjoying life.
Family and friends mean everything to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to cook and bake when I have the time.
Not a big movie person. I would rather go out and have fun!
I enjoy all types of foods! From American to Chinese to Italian. I can't pass up a good pizza! I'm willing to try anything new...It's fun to cook, especially with another person, and share the fun!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Outdoors/Nature
-Coffee
-Love
-???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what will tomorrow bring!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and family having a good time.
...or just at home "hanging out."
Sometimes a night at home is needed after a busy work week!
I'm always open for new ideas and fun adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit "private" things to the public!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, honest, fun and active.
If you want to learn more...message me!!!